top of page
  • Writer's pictureChrista Coupons

Daily Deal Round Up


Last week I tested out a Daily Deal Round Up video and you all loved it! I am going to try to do at least 2 of these a week as long as we have good deals.





Free Root Beer

SmartSource is offering a free printable coupon for a free root beer 2 liter

-Go here to print the coupon

- Go to the website post here


Starts online 6/9 and in store 6/10




Bras as low as $9.99

Panties as low as $3.99

Look for other deals too!



CVS Free 8x10

Order a 8x10 online cvs.com choose in store pick up to avoid shipping cost

Use code DAD810


Walmart Clearance

Screenshots of clearance in my video.



Create a poshmark account and download the app to get a free $10 credit

*for a limited time

-You can also get another $10 credit for inviting friends (they must make a purchase before you get the credit but they can use the $10 credit they get as their purchase so this is easy money potentially for you.)


Join me on Poshmark, my favorite app to buy & sell fashion. Save up to 70% off top brands! For a limited time, use my code CHRISTACOUPONS to save $10: https://posh.mk/5P9ULSjGpX



Nike slides

Adidas slides

Under Armour slides



Go to my google doc to print or save these deals here.


1,601 views
bottom of page